Openpoint has been developed by a Swedish company with many years of experience in the Swedish construction industry.

Our people

Robbin

Robbin Hellström

Operations manager/BIM strategist

Phone: +46 76 139 87 06

E-mail: robbin@openpoint.se

Tore

Tore Skedelius

Sales manager

Phone: +46 70 782 08 41

E-mail: tore@openpoint.se

No photo

Jeanette Henesand

Production coordinator

Phone: +46 76 022 59 70

E-mail: jeanette@openpoint.se

Henrik

Henrik Sivard

BIM manager

Phone: +46 73 722 12 21

E-mail: henrik@openpoint.se

Max

Max Isero

BIM manager

E-mail: max@openpoint.se

Oliver

Oliver Hägglund

BIM manager

E-mail: oliver@openpoint.se

Sara

Sara Rubin

BIM manager

E-mail: sara@openpoint.se

Gabriel

Gabriel Höhn

Scanner operator

E-mail: gabriel@openpoint.se

Axel Rousille Åberg

Developer

E-mail: axel@openpoint.se