Openpoint has been developed by a Swedish company with many years of experience in the Swedish construction industry.

E-mail

info@openpoint.se

Office address

Kungsholms strand 125
Stockholm

Postal address

Openpoint AB
Kungsholms strand 125, bv
112 33 Stockholm

Our people

Robbin

Robbin Hellström

Phone: +46 76 139 87 06

E-mail: robbin@openpoint.se

Tore

Tore Skedelius

Phone: +46 70 782 08 41

E-mail: tore@openpoint.se

No photo

Jeanette Henesand

Phone: +46 76 022 59 70

E-mail: jeanette@openpoint.se

Henrik

Henrik Sivard

Phone: +46 73 722 12 21

E-mail: henrik@openpoint.se

Max

Max Isero

E-mail: max@openpoint.se

Oliver

Oliver Hägglund

E-mail: oliver@openpoint.se

Sara

Sara Rubin

E-mail: sara@openpoint.se

Gabriel

Gabriel Höhn

E-mail: gabriel@openpoint.se

Axel Rousille Åberg

E-mail: axel@openpoint.se

A demonstration of the Openpoint platform

Sign up

We know how difficult it can be to implement effective digitalisation, but we also know how easy it can be when it’s done properly. We’ll be happy to help you optimise your digitalisation process.

Get to know Openpoint and see what the platform can do for you.